The Light Is On: Is Anybody Home?

I don’t know how much more obvious I can be.  Short of throwing myself in front of the train so to speak, I’m not sure there is much else I can do.  I’ve always disliked that I wasn’t more forward, but I don’t see myself undoing “99” years of ingrained mannerism. 

However, after much evaluation today I was able to discover that “the light is on.”  Now I just have to see if anyone is home.

If this doesn’t make any sense to you, don’t worry about it; however, if you do kind of understand what I’m saying I just might be talking to you!

Speak your mind:

