I am So Good

I knew it. 

After much discussion with my close friend, we were able to put two and two together.  I told her what I knew and she told me what she knew, and from that point we were able to really figure shit out.  People think they are getting away with something, but like I mentioned earlier, when you are quiet and in the cut, you figure out so many things.  You are able to observe the dynamics between people.  Who disappeared with who  Who is unnecessarily touchy-feely with who.  Who is giving who the look.

Men, you think you are so slick. 

I knew it.  I love drama.

Speak your mind:

