Senseless Scribbling of an Idiot #5

Why do I feel like someone is stealing the forks out of my house?  This is really quite bizarre.  I have all of my other silverware, except my forks.  I have like 3 left, and I know I had more than that. 

The crazy thing is, no one has ever been over my house before and I never taken any of the forks out of the house, so it’s not like I am misplacing them or someone is coming into steal them.

Maybe there are little goblins that come out at night and steal them for their diabolical schemes.

I’m going to set up security cameras to get to the bottom of this.  I’ll keep you posted

Speak your mind:

