A Song For My Mood #4: I Will Always by the Cranberries

I Will Always

by The Cranberries

And now, it’s all the same to me
Be whatever you want to be
Go wherever you need to go

And now, it all seems like a mistake
So take whatever you need to take
Leave the rest for my own sake

I will always go beside you
And you will always understand

Now, it’s all the same to me
So be whatever you want to be
Go wherever you need to go

And now, there’s nothing left behind
Taken whenever you needed to
And leave it all into my mind

I will always go beside you
And you will always understand

Speak your mind:

