A Song For My Mood #9: Laverne and Shirley Theme Song

Laverne and Shirley Theme Song

Dedicated to ME!
(I had to change it up a bit, though)

One, two, three, four, five, six, seven, eight.
Sclemeel, schlemazel, hasenfeffer incorporated.
  I’m gonna do it!

Give me any chance, I’ll take it.
Give me any rule, I’ll break it.
I’m gonna make my dreams come true.
Doin’ it my way.

Nothin’s gonna turn me back now,
Straight ahead and on the track now.
I’m gonna make my dreams come true,
Doin’ it myr way.

There is nothing I won’t try,
Never heard the word impossible.
This time there’s no stopping me.
I’m gonna do it.

On your mark, get set, and go now,
Got a dream and I just know now,
I’m gonna make our dream come true.
And I’ll do it my way, yes my way.
Make all my dreams come true,
And do it my way, yes my way,
Make all my dreams come true
For me and ME!

Speak your mind:

