A Song For My Mood #23: I Can’t Wait To Be Brutal by Dethklok

I Can’t Wait To Be Brutal
by a dying little girl [from Metalocalypse]

Dedication:  For some reason I was thinking of a certain asshole in my life. 
This one’s for you.

I am just a girl, just a speck of worthless dust in this rotten world
Yet I must speak to thee
There was once a time where I longed for pretty things but now that’s changed
I long for murder

How long shall I wait to celebrate my unforgiving hate?

I can’t wait to be brutal
I can’t wait to wield a hatchet covered with blood
Cause you’re the maggots of my eye
You’re a piece of rotting pie to me

It’s been so long since you’ve been young
Now you understand
Yes I [think he] understands
Yes he does, yes, yes, yes he does
Yeah, yeah, yeah

Speak your mind:

