A Song For My Mood #24: Loud and Clear by the Cranberries

Loud and Clear
by the Cranberries

Dedication:  Just because I’m still thinking of a piece of shit.  This is for you too.

I hope that you miss me

Put me down on history

I feel such a reject now

Get yourself a life

I hope that you’re sorry

For not accepting me

For not adoring me
[You’ll never get a wife]

People are stranger

People in danger

People are stranger

People deranged or


I remember there was

Nothing I could ever do

Never could impress you

Even if I tried

Tell somebody who cares

Fill the room with empty stares

Go to bed and say my prayers

Keep them satisfied

People are stranger

People in danger

People are stranger

People deranged

Loud and clear I make my point my dear


I hope that you never

Get the things you wanted to

Now I cast a spell on you

Complicate your life

Hope you get a puncture

Everywhere you ever drive

Hope the sun beats down on you and

Skin yourself alive

La la la la la la la la
La la la la la la la la

Speak your mind:

